Board of Directors



E.G. McLaughlin

President and Former CEO United Community Bank


Vice President

Stephen Mendell

Retired Assistant Principal South Dearborn High School

Community Volunteer


Greg Gronwall

E-Commerce, Community Volunteer



Jim Wismann

Community Volunteer


Sally Bender

Guidance Counselor South Dearborn High School


Jay Knowles

Realtor, Community Volunteer


Terry Hahn

Community Volunteer

Friendship Insurance

Jason Cheek

Assistant Principal of AES and SDMS

Jim Mansfield

Mansfield Insurance, Community Volunteer

Janet Platt

Director of Curriculum Instruction at SDCSC

Adrienne Flannery

Attorney, Miller Flannery Law

Celeste Calvitto

Owner of CalComm Indiana

Youth Encouragement Services, Inc.

11636 County Farm Road

Aurora, IN 47001

Tel: 812-926-0110
Fax: 812-926-3550


Youth Encouragement Services, Inc.  |  11636 County Farm Rd. Aurora IN 47001  |  812-926-0110  |